Skip to main content

Meet the Chairs

The Humphreys Chairs are OSU faculty members who are appointed by the Board of Regents based upon recommendations from the Provost, the Dean of the School of Global Studies and Partnerships in accordance with a committee appointment process. Each Chair has a demonstrated record of professional accomplishments and international experiences. 

Reuel Hanks, Ph.D.

College of Arts & Sciences

Paulette R. Hebert, Ph.D.

College of Education and Human Sciences 

Dr. Randy Kluver, Dean

School of Global Studies and Partnerships

Kevin Voss, Ph.D.

Spears School of Business 

Stephen P. Wanger, Ph.D.

College of Education, Health & Aviation

Karl Rich, Ph.D.

Ferguson College of Agriculture

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.