Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
School of Global Studies and Partnerships

Educating a New Generation of Global Leaders

Staff Directory

Administration

107 Wes Watkins Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
sgsp@okstate.edu
Phone: (405) 744-6606
Fax: (405) 744-7923

Dean: Randy Kluver, Ph.D.
Executive Assistant: Cathie Kincaid

Academic Programs

204 Wes Watkins Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
i-study@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6609

Study Abroad & National Student Exchange Office

242 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
abroad@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8569

English Language Institute

307 Wes Watkins Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
osu-eli@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7626

Wes Watkins Center for International Trade Development

103 Wes Watkins Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
citd1@okstate.edu
Phone: (405) 744-4272

Fax: (405) 744-7639

UPAEP U.S. Liaison Office

201 Wes Watkins Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-5342


Administration

Randy Kluver, Ph.D. Dean (405) 744-6606 randy.kluver@okstate.edu
Cathie Kincaid Executive Assistant (405) 744-6606 cathie.kincaid@okstate.edu
Jim Shideler Director of Community and State Engagement (405) 744-4804 jim.shideler@okstate.edu
Vivian Wang, Ph.D.  Manager of Chinese Development (405) 744-4283 vivian.wang@okstate.edu
Rodrigo Tello Manager of International Programs (405) 744-2748 rodrigo.tello@okstate.edu
Jennifer Nixon Senior Financial Specialist (405) 744-4217 jennifer.nixon@okstate.edu 
Sarah Bildstein Communications Specialist (405) 744-6179 sarah.bildstein@okstate.edu
Lyn Putnam Communications Specialist (405) 744-5496 lyn.putnam@okstate.edu

 

Academic Programs

Jami Fullerton, Ph.D. Director of SGS Academic Programs (405) 744-4722 jami.fullerton@okstate.edu
Cara Menasco Eubanks Graduate Program Coordinator & Adviser (405) 744-4344 cara.menasco@okstate.edu
Marten Brienen, Ph.D. Lecturer (405) 744-1980 marten.brienen@okstate.edu
Eugene Bempong Nyantakyi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (405) 744-2507 eugene.bempong@okstate.edu

 

Study Abroad & National Student Exchange Office

Jeff Simpson, Ph.D. Director (405) 744-8540 jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu
Sam Ball Study Abroad Program Coordinator (405) 744-5593 samuel.k.ball@okstate.edu
Judy Parrott Student Exchange Coordinator (405) 744-2810 judy.parrott@okstate.edu
Matthew Palmer  International Program Specialist (405) 744-8550 matthew.palmer@okstate.edu

English Language Institute

Fred Griffiths Director (405) 744-8388 fred.griffiths@okstate.edu
Jodie Morris Administrative Assistant (405) 744-7626 bjodiel@okstate.edu
Soha Elfeel, Ph.D. Instructor (405) 744-7626 soha.elfeel@okstate.edu
Julie Kenyon Instructor (405) 744-7626 jul2212002@yahoo.com
Rich Kirby Instructor (405) 744-8389 rich.kirby@okstate.edu
Maya Moukaddem Instructor (405) 744-7626 maya.moukaddem@okstate.edu
Susie Popplewell Instructor (405) 744-4809 susie.popplewell@okstate.edu
Debra Flint Shores Instructor (405) 744-7626 debra.flint.shores@okstate.edu
Maria Velasquez Instructor (405) 744-7626 mariav@okstate.edu

Center for International Trade Development

Anthony Cambas Director (405) 744-7128 anthony.cambas@okstate.edu

UPAEP U.S. Liaison Office

Alejandro Aizpurur Director (405) 744-5342 aizpuru@okstate.edu