Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
School of Global Studies and Partnerships

Educating a New Generation of Global Leaders

Staff Directory

Dean's Office

107 Wes Watkins Center
sgsp@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-6606

Dr. Randy Kluver HeadshotRandy Kluver, Ph.D.
Dean
107 Wes Watkins Center
randy.kluver@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-6606

 

 

Cathie Kincaid
Executive Assistant
107 Wes Watkins Center
cathie.kincaid@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6606

 

Jim Shideler
Director of Community and State Engagement
107 Wes Watkins Center
jim.shideler@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4804

 

Vivian Wang, Ph.D.
Manager of Chinese Development
107 Wes Watkins Center
vivian.wang@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4283

  

Rodrigo Tello
Manager of International Programs
201 Wes Watkins Center
rodrigo.tello@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-2748

 

Karen Bowers
Senior Financial Specialist
107 Wes Watkins Center
karen.bowers@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-4217

Sarah Bildstein
Communications Manager
107 Wes Watkins Center
sarah.bildstein@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6179

 

Lyn Putnam
Communications Specialist
204 Wes Watkins Center
lyn.putnam@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5496


Academic Programs

204 Wes Watkins Center
i-study@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6609

 

Jami Fullerton, Ph.D. 
Director of SGS Academic Programs; Faculty Fellow
204 Wes Watkins Center
jami.fullerton@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4722

 

Cara Menasco Eubanks
Graduate Program Adviser & Coordinator
204 Wes Watkins Center
cara.menasco@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4344


Pedram Khosronejad, Ph.D. 
Associate Director for Iranian and Persian Gulf Studies; Farzaneh Family Scholar
201 Wes Watkins Center
pedram.khosronejad@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-2507

 

Marten Brienen, Ph.D.
Lecturer
201 Wes Watkins Center
marten.brienen@okstate.edu
(405) 744-1980


Study Abroad & National Student Exchange Office

242 Student Union
abroad@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-8569

 

Jeff Simpson, Ph.D.
Director
242 Student Union
jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8540

 

Sam Ball
Study Abroad Program Coordinator
242 Student Union
samuel.k.ball@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5593

 

Marissa Hernandez
Student Exchange Coordinator
242 Student Union
marissa.hernandez@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-2810

 

Matthew Palmer
International Program Specialist
242 Student Union
matthew.palmer@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8550


English Language Institute

307 Wes Watkins Center
osu-eli@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7626

 

Fred Griffiths
Director
325 Wes Watkins Center
fred.griffiths@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8388

 

Jodie Morris
Administrative Assistant
307 Wes Watkins Center
jodie.morris@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7626


English Language Institute Instructors

Soha Elfeel, Ph.D.
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
Soha.elfeel@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-7626

 

Julie Kenyon
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
jul2212002@yahoo.com
(405) 744-
7626 

 

Rich Kirby
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
Rich.kirby@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-8389

 

Maya Moukaddem
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
maya.moukaddem@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7626

 

Susie Popplewell
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
susie.popplewell@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4809

 

Debra Flint Shores
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
Debra.flint.shores@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-7626

 

Maria Velasquez
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
mariav@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7626 


Wes Watkins Center for International Trade & Development 

103 Wes Watkins Center
citd1@okstate.edu 
Phone: (405) 744-4272
Fax: (405) 744-7639
http://okexports.org  

Anthony Cambas
Director
103 Wes Watkins Center
anthony.cambas@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7128

Amy Nickel
Program Coordinator
103 Wes Watkins Center
amy.nickel@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7126

UPAEP U.S. Liaison Office

Alejandro Aizpuru
Director
201 Wes Watkins Center
aizpuru@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5342