Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
School of Global Studies and Partnerships

Preparing world-class problem solvers. What problems do you want to solve?

Staff Directory

Dean's Office

107 Wes Watkins Center
sgsp@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-6606

Dr. Randy Kluver HeadshotRandy Kluver, Ph.D.
Dean
Suite 107 Wes Watkins Center
randy.kluver@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-6606

 

 

Cathie Kincaid
Executive Assistant
Suite 107 Wes Watkins Center
cathie.kincaid@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6606

 

Jim Shideler
Global Contacts Coordinator
Suite 107 Wes Watkins Center
jim.shideler@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4804

  

Rodrigo Tello
Director of International Programs
Suite 107 Wes Watkins Center
rodrigo.tello@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-6606

 

Karen Bowers
Senior Financial Specialist
Suite 107 Wes Watkins Center
karen.bowers@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-4217

Sarah Bildstein
Communications Specialist
Suite 107 Wes Watkins Center
sarah.bildstein@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6179

 

Elizabeth Tucker
Administrative Assistant
201J Wes Watkins Center
elizabeth.tucker@okstate.edu
(405) 744-3948


SGSP Information Technology

Andy Adsit
IT Analyst
201B Wes Watkins Center
andy.adsit@okstate.edu
(405) 744-2935


Academic Programs

204 Wes Watkins Center
i-study@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6609

 

Jami Fullerton, Ph.D. 
Director of SGS Academic Programs; Faculty Fellow
204 Wes Watkins Center
jami.fullerton@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4722

 

VACANT
Graduate Program Adviser & Coordinator
204B Wes Watkins Center
i-study@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4344


Pedram Khosronejad, Ph.D. 
Associate Director for Iranian and Persian Gulf Studies; Farzaneh Family Scholar
201H Wes Watkins Center
pedram.khosronejad@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-2507

 

Marten Brienen, Ph.D.
Lecturer
204E Wes Watkins Center
marten.brienen@okstate.edu
(405) 744-1980


Study Abroad & National Student Exchange Office

242 Student Union
abroad@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-8569

 

Jeff Simpson, Ph.D.
Director
242 Student Union
jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8540

 

Sam Ball
Study Abroad Program Coordinator
242 Student Union
samuel.k.ball@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5593

 

Marissa Hernandez
Student Exchange Coordinator
242 Student Union
marissa.hernandez@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-2810

 

Matthew Palmer
International Program Specialist
242 Student Union
matthew.palmer@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8550


English Language Institute

307 Wes Watkins Center
osu-eli@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7519

 

Fred Griffiths
Director
325 Wes Watkins Center
fred.griffiths@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7519

 

René Comte
Sr. Administrative Support Specialist
(405) 744-7519
rene.comte@okstate.edu  


English Language Institute Instructors

Nawal Alzahrani
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
nawal.alzahrani@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-7519

 

Lauren Childers
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
lauren.mchaney@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-7519

Soha Elfeel
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
Soha.elfeel@okstate.edu
(
405) 744-7519

 

Rich Kirby
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
Rich.kirby@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-7519

 

Maya Moukaddem
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
maya.moukaddem@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7519

 

Svetlana Koltovskaia
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
skoltov@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7519

 

Debra Flint Shores
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
Debra.flint.shores@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-7519

 

Christina Vasquez
Instructor
307 Wes Watkins Center
Christina.vasquez10@okstate.edu 
(405) 744-7519


Wes Watkins Center for International Trade & Development 
Oklahoma Small Business Development (SBA)

103 Wes Watkins Center
citd1@okstate.edu 
Phone: (405) 744-4272
Fax: (405) 744-7639
http://okexports.org  

 

Anthony Cambas
Director
Suite 103 Wes Watkins Center
anthony.cambas@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7128

Rebekah Kidanemariam
Financial Coordinator
Suite 103 Wes Watkins Center
kidanem@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7126


UPAEP U.S. Liaison Office

Alejandro Aizpuru
Director
Suite 201 Wes Watkins Center
aizpuru@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5342