Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
School of Global Studies and Partnerships

Educating a New Generation of Global Leaders

Local Phi Beta Delta Members

Group photo of PBD members
Members of the Phi Beta Delta Epsilon Upsilon Chapter at Oklahoma State University

 

Name Email
Abby Hou xuetian@okstate.edu 
Ahmed Moneeb moneeb@okstate.edu
Alana Pulay alana.pulay@okstate.edu 
Anthony Cambas anthony.cambas@okstate.edu 
Arakssi Arshakian arakssi@okstate.edu 
Assunta Maria Martin assunta.martin@okstate.edu
Barbara Stoecker barbara.stoecker@okstate.edu
Brandon M Raczkoski  brandon.raczkoski@okstate.edu 
Brenda Morales blm@okstate.edu
Brendon J Glon  glon@okstate.edu 
Bret Danliowicz bret.danilowicz@okstate.edu 
Brooke Richardson brooke.richardson@okstate.edu 
Cecil W. Dugger cecil.dugger@okstate.edu
Charles Ira Abramson charles.abramson@okstate.edu
Charles L. Leider charles.leider@okstate.edu
Dale Robert Lightfoot d.lightfoot@okstate.edu
Danny Shipka dshipka@okstate.edu 
David G Thomas  david.thomas@okstate.edu 
David Henneberry david.henneberry@okstate.edu
Dawson Metcalf dawson.metcalf@okstate.edu
Dennis Preston dennis.preston@okstate.edu
Don Anthony Lucca lucca@ceat.okstate.edu
Duane A. Gilll duane.gill@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Carver-Cyr elizabeth.carver_cyr@okstate.edu 
Enrique Sanchez-Kong enriqjs@okstate.edu 
Eric Turcat eric.turcat@okstate.edu 
Gregory Clare greg.clare@okstate.edu 
Hangshim Lee hangshim.lee@okstate.edu 
Jacqueline Vadjunec jacqueline.vadjunec@okstate.edu
James Pappas james.pappas@okstate.edu
Jami Fullerton  jami.fullerton@okstate.edu 
Jared L Johnson  jared.l.johnson@okstate.edu 
Jeff Simpson jeff.simpson10@okstate.edu
John Mark Day johnmark.day@okstate.edu 
John TeVelde John.Te_Velde@okstate.edu
Jon Ramsey jon.ramsey@okstate.edu 
Jose Sagarnaga jose.sagarnaga@okstate.edu
Julie Koch julie.koch@okstate.edu
Karen Sebring karen.sebring@okstate.edu
Kenneth E. Case ken.case@okstate.edu
Kenneth Kim ken.kim@okstate.edu
Kenneth Stern k.stern@okstate.edu
Laurielle Turcat laurielle.turcat@okstate.edu 
Lawrence M. Hynson lhynson@okstate.edu
Lee Bird lee.bird@okstate.edu
Lionel J. Dawson lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
Lou Watkins lou@weswatkins.com
Marcia Sun marcia.sun@okstate.edu 
Marissa Hernandez marissa.hernandez@okstate.edu
Mark Weiser mark.weiser@okstate.edu
Maureen J. Nemecek maureen.nemecek@okstate.edu
Merrit Taylor mtaylor-okstate@lane-ag.org
Michael A. Kizer mkizer@okstate.edu
Michael Myrle Smith michael.m.smith@okstate.edu
Mike Yough  mike.yough@okstate.edu 
Mounzer A. Alharake sumah@okstate.edu
Nani Suzette Pybus pybus@okstate.edu
Nurhan Dunford nurhan.dunford@okstate.edu 
Omar A Khalil  omar.khalil@okstate.edu 
Patricia A. Rayas-Duarte pat.rayas_duarte@okstate.edu
Paul Tikalsky paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu 
Paulette Hebert paulette.hebert@okstate.edu 
Pedro Velasco pedro.velasco@okstate.edu 
Perry Gethner perry.gethner@okstate.edu
Ramesh Kaipa ramesh.kaipa@okstate.edu
Rebekah Kidanemariam kidanem@okstate.edu
Reuel R. Hanks reuel.hanks@okstate.edu
Robert Darcy bob.darcy@okstate.edu
Rodrigo Tello jtello@okstate.edu 
Ronald S. Beer rbeer_osu@brightok.net
Samar Abid samaraa@okstate.edu
Sarah Gordon sarah.gordon@okstate.edu 
Sarah Swanner sarah.e.swanner@okstate.edu
Seung Ra seung.ra@okstate.edu
Sheryl Tucker sheryl.tucker@okstate.edu 
Shida Henneberry shida.henneberry@okstate.edu
Stanley Grogg stanley.grogg@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson stephan.m.wilson@okstate.edu 
Stephen Wanger steve.wanger@okstate.edu
Taryn Price taryn.price@okstate.edu 
Theodore Merrill Vestal ted.vestal@okstate.edu
Thomas A. Wikle t.wikle@okstate.edu
Thomas Kuzmic thomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu
Tim Huff thuff@okstate.edu
Tom Dugger   tom.dugger@sbeglobal.net 
Tong Wu tong.wu@okstate.edu 
Tracy Carter tracy.carter@okstate.edu
Tutaleni I Asino tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu  
Vivian Wang vivian.wang@okstate.edu 
Wade Watkins wade.watkins@okstate.edu 
Wes Watkins wes@weswatkins.com

 Previous Page